Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-12 - 1:18 a.m.

This sniper in my hometown has been cappin' people at random, yeah, the same one that's been on the news. The death toll is up to 8 now. I rarely let things in the news affect me but I've noticed that even I have been pumping gas into my vehicle as if I were on a commando mission of late. And I can't help but wonder, wouldn't it be great if all citizens were allowed to carry guns so we could defend ourselves? As soon as a shot rang out, that bastard would fear for his life as everyone around him pulled out their pieces and ran in the direction of the shot.

Somehow this asshole with no regard for human life has to be stopped! What's the solution? FBI installing cameras everywhere???

I hope not.

There's over $300,000 on this sucker's head. And still he is on the loose. I'm tempted to turn into a bounty hunter.

If I suddenly stop posting, you'll know what happened...

it means I nailed him and I'm on vacation.

Love to all who care about life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!