Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-01-02 - osnapoutofit

look past your nose
past the charm
past the prose
there's no harm
so it goes
you'll be free

of kardashian shows
and sodom's hizzoes
would you keep your legs closed
mercy me

you surrendered to that
to the tender of trap
at first sweet to the taste
till it sours your face
and it slanders your name all over the place

it's hypnotic
erotic
seductive and chronic
addictive
vindictive
predictive and tonic
soothing
alluding
and looting
intruding
excusing
exuding
accusing with venom that kills

just one elixir cures all your ills

don't be fooled
just be ruled
by this clue

seek the plan
that God's handing to you

be like me
be set free
by the true.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!