Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-20 - Slap Happy

why don't you ever slap me, baby?
I guess it just ain't happenin' maybe
all the hot studs in the movies
when they try to bust a move, see,
they'd always get their faces smacked
perhaps those slaps were just an act
but I always try to bust your chops
and you just flop like a dusting mop
I know you're tough with other guys
those hizzoes who gaze in your eyes
belly up like puppy dogs
jump when you say "hop" like frogs
but I've got you here across my knee
spanking your backside for free
and you just staring up at me
why can't I be like Humphrey B
Jimmy Dean or James Cagney?
I guess it just ain't happenin' maybe.

why don't you ever slap me, baby?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!