Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-11 - 3:11 a.m.

wrap my love around you / you were lost I found you / recussitated your lost breath / confiscated card of death / promised you my heart and hand / stuck my sword into this land / see me reaching out for you / see me feel what you go through / see me see you turn away / as demons laugh and skies turn gray / disregard these words I speak / as the tears roll down my cheek / I know the road you travel down / I've seen the draped and hooded gown / the skull and crossbones o'er your head / the path which leads to living dead / a ribbon unwinding at your feet / a song, spellbinding, incomplete / playing you, your mind, your soul / pc anywhere takes control / as you follow your own whim / led astray with the best of them / my mouth opens as to speak / tear drops falling off my cheek / "I love you" comes now the sound / as you slowly travel down / the road you choose takes you away / but I have hope for you someday / all I know now is to pray / I've been there, done that, gone that way / somewhere, down there, you will see / a fork in the road and a blood stained tree / no accident did there take place / twas justice dying, oh what grace / the God who lost you to your will / is reaching out to your heart still

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!