Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-18 - sing sweet thing

let's define the nothingness we share

it's a vine of loveliness, beware

even though it seems to charm you

there are forces that could harm you

and I can't be more than lightsome fare to you

so don't read into the little things I do

as I write these words I'm not thinking of you

no no no - not specific

even though you are terrific

please don't blame yourself for what I write and do

I'm self-abused

I've been confused

and it's going to take some very special friends

in this day and age it's hard to make ammends

net worth value and assessments

it's so hard to make investments

when you look at all the sorrow heartache brings

but I know now why the bird-caged sparrow sings

because her heart knows God has given her some wings

and she dreams of these idyllic awesome things

space to fly

sing bird sing

grace the sky

my sweet thing

fill the air

with this sound

don't despair

come around

I'll always love you in my way

who knows we might be one someday

sing bird sing

there's something

it could grow

it could bring

love to know

sing bird sing

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!