Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-25 - 10:49 p.m.

OK, that's it. I'm tired of poetry for awhile. I was admittedly getting out there in some of what I said, especially the entry about the dinoflagellate (half plant half animal); The organism with a boob job capable of collapsing and reinflating like the tires on a Hum-V in an old fashion, Laurence Olivea (sp? -- I know, I hate typos don't you... it's ok if you don't, it just means you're patient, or ignorant... enuf!) flick sand-storm, was definitely not a sensitive comment, even though it was not until further examination of the particular voice inflection I used inadvertantly while speaking of your mother in your native tongue -- not because you told me (you NEVER tell me that you're mad at me when it happens, it's always after the fact and in a very non-explicit manner, like the time you just told me if I was sensitive I would listen or something like that, I don't know, I wasn't really paying attention, but anyway, I need to get out of this parenthetical statement because I'm feeling a little uncomfortable now), only because I uncovered after intense hypnosis and thousands of dollars later that the exact intonation I used on the :oo wah: sound was not a dip and then a rise, like you said, but rather a quick breath rise, then a dip, and then a moderate rise!!!

But anyway... back to what I was trying to say (in plain English), has the pfisteria related dinoflagellate actually infested the silicone in your mom's implants yet?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!