Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-03 - 10:51 p.m.

celestial ties

to each his own

caressed drive-bys

enter the zone

where I, your fix,

dispense the tone

which then will mix

with the unknown

and you return

because it's shown

it doesn't burn

your brain's not blown

your heart's aflame

but that's not bad

you're not the same

each time is rad

I feel the form

before me now

alive and warm

and I know how

to take you to

the endless verge

of all we do

speech without words

flow into you

for normal thought

would never do

this must be taught

as you go through

each rise and fall

(live show revue)

there's no cast call

to hurry to

you have the part

so just be you

as heart to heart

becomes the flow

this is a start

on with the show

osmosis learned

organic grow

I cannot spurn

you got to know

no turn or burn

could make this so

this is the way

you choose to be

nourished today

so glue to me

I won't presume

upon your state

this is the room

where we relate

outside of time

another plane

so let this rhyme

atleast explain

I felt the need

connected to

the direct feed

injecting you

and realized

the strength therein

was biggie sized

when I plugged in

and gave your mind

a brain wave zapper

sincerely,

signed,

the mainline rapper

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!