Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-17 - Annihilantis

there she stood vast and tall
just before her mighty fall
there's a final warning call
light will often grant us

but drunk on their own selfish schemes
blinded by their foolish dreams
pressure blasts will burst the seams
annihilate Atlantis

Lo, folly is hell-bent
her times are often spent
on things in quick descent
temporal, her domain

the prideful won't repent
the foolish will resent
all wisdom would present
I tell you, it's insane

Annihilate
Annihilate
Annihilate
Atlantis

Obliterate
Obliterate
Obliterate
your chances

the deadly theme of pride
the chant of death inside
we can't get off this ride
until we see the reason

the spirit is denied
until we find just why
the Christ was crucified
until then, all is treason

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!