Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-05 - 10:42 p.m.

ok, nevermind. I'm hangin' back

there's more than one way to rail a track

I'm serious, people. this game is whacked

you need a dog trainer, and that's a fact

all your finest furniture is covered with hair

ever since the swine chased the dogs in there

and you don't seem to mind or else you just don't care

even if they spring a leak on my favorite chair

you do your nails and lips and your hair so fine

you tell me when you write me that you'd like to be mine

but there's not just fleas and ticks in your rapid decline

the memphistopholean mix and the wreck of number nine

thousand one hundred fifty six on your growing golden line

and ever since that day... ok, forget it nevermind

just go on with your whatever and I'll think of you in time

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!