Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-07-28 - see me

see me play the part of someone
see me laugh and see me cry
see me act just like the dumb one
see me say it's all a lie

see me act like nothing's ok
see me act as if I care
see me looking right back your way
see me gawk and see me stare

see me walk away from this place
see me talk and hear me sing
see me with a smile on my face
see me act like it's nothing

see me breaking
see me strong
see me faking
see me wrong
see me
fall
down
on
my
knees

begging
God
for
His
mercies

see
me

f
a
l
l

a
l
o
n
e

a
g
a
i
n

see me get back up and then
see me but don't be me.

End.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!