Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-04 - 7:31 a.m.

Satellite:// Paddle right

Straddle -- that'll be alright

picture that. zoom in tight.

fix one hat_out of sight

real world stat / not polite

steal into the dead of night

...

I always feel like somebody's watchin' me

and I get no privacy

---

light measured (in angstrons)

plight treasures oblivions

where cozmic tumbleweeds patrol

the paths of plasmaic buffalo

the earth knows what I'm trying to say

she makes the rounds most everyday

east to west like clockwork she

reminds me of what I long to be

faithful to consistantly

enable those who trust in me

or even if they don't agree

find some sort of way to see

solar pulses phosphorously

reflecting off the carbon tree

the branches from the vineyard 3

the number of divinity

all that emanates from me

that's what earth could never be

apart from heart to start the art, an applecart, soon to depart into the park unlike the ark requires some quark causing an arc of electrical sparc to power the cart in light and dark to torque, to work, to lurch, to jerk, and load with perks

options not standard extend like a lanyard

and bring about this metamorphisis

as the face of a child who beholds what is wild

in vivid, ambiguous orifices

depressing into the multi-planed contours

of gaseousness and not so dense front doors

leading the neophyte into ever unfolding passages

outside of the norm and the never beholding masses, yes,

can you see them suspended in their religious bubbles?

preconvenient, intended just to save them from troubles?

funny how some who don't dare believe

are the first to tell others how they need to cleave

to the pre-ramble of some idiot's deconstitution

as a free sample of indeterminate non-resolution

to pioneer no further into eternity's reach

yo hi-yo, steer one more time to the breach

tread and no fear, ride the wave to the beach

or are you dumbfounded by those who don't teach?

mortal, ungrounded, follow me -- I won't preach

of anything less than the sum of the sights

and the satellite psyche owns all copyrights

as it magnifies every moment in me

which does not conform to the streamline decree

gold purified in the fire of the one

molding the tide of the work He's begun

forged is the image, the energy field

the planet is known by the atmosphere yield

even so from the heart cannot come none but pain

till the satellite psyche aligns with the train

in the circuit that travels the coordinate trail

the orbit of old which alone will prevail

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!