Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-22 - 2:53 p.m.

no sacrifice, no expiation

no offering and no oblation

do only what you want to do

like your dad -- not there for you

leaves you to a rapist's wit

really doesn't give a shit

if you're raped or even dead

no wonder you hate God instead

why can't you see the word that's true?

I think I know what's wrong with you

your father caused this situation

negectful, checked out, ostentation

and he will suffer for his sin

but so will you unless you're in

the sweet protection of God's grace

the ultimate sacrifice in your face

the love of God -- it can't be cooler

even for mistress dorky ruler

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!