Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-03-23 - Right in White

I searched so many places
looked into all those faces
only saw the hollow in their soul
some were filled with demons
fighting, kicking, screamin
some in silence lost all self control

(others? they just seemed to know their role)

but I kept to my mission
desperately wishin
I could find a reason to hold on
I studied mysticism
the seven level prism
but I was stuck and time - it just rolled on

(before I knew it I was dead and gone)

thank God I wasn't left there all alone!
for somewhere in the heavens it was known
that I would hear the word and be made new
to live with all eternity in view!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!