Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-09 - 12:11 p.m.

I don't know how you live with your plight...

oh yeah that's right, nevermind.

let me cast this in a different light,

to me you must be blind

to do the same thing twice again

and never get results

once more times two to the power of ten...

join astronomic cults

who all describe the thing they do

with an addage, "second to none"

but what if "none" is one or two?

then it's just like everyone

who's subject to the urban sprawl

of randominity

and fails to see the cause for all the

death and misery

it isn't only selfishness "those bastards and their power"

or cults who don't agree with fish

and rage the final hour

or strictly knowledged based systems

devoid of all compassion

or poor little trailer-park eminems,

"please don't give me a ration!"

but order to this soulish soup

comes only as we see

there's much more to this chicken coupe

than godless anarchy

you must re-sync your rythyms to the drumbeat that prevails

yeah, the cadence might be different but it's worth all it entails

surrender to the song of love which now knocks at your heart

and please hold on to your socks because the real life here starts

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!