Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-06 - 7:16 a.m.

the tower rocked and thunder rolled

the doctor spocked as lightning bolts

struck down the cable rods and fried

the government surplus, modified

Egore drummed lopsided beats

as I ripped off those cover sheets

and rocked that castle to and fro

singin' 1 for the money, 2 for the show

3 to get ready, ya'll gotta know

Elvistein is back for mo'

I thought I told you that he don't play

ever since a Presley married Michael J.

rock rolled over inside the grave

rappin' on the casket, you best behave

guess who's back? well, it aint emo!

Elvistein be back fo' sho'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!