Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-08 - 12:37 p.m.

though her mind was rather squalid

she's forever in my wallet

her internet picture,

a permanent fixture

we met in greenest summer

in a most pristinish manner

nevermind her history

life is but a mystery

and love is even moreso...

I don't want to be a bore so

let me out-take all that's wrong

make a shorter story long

one more time, let's sing the song

as you spray'n wash your thong

there was that and there was "hey?!"

but mostly I was in the way

if I wanted you'd me mine

but instead I said, "decline"

even though it's ever true

that I really did want you

and I realize in kind

that you're ever on my mind

play that track again once more

that's what back buttons are for.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!