Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-18 - 5:46 a.m.

I really don't care why you did what you did

with the rock-a-billy stare and the suit you bid

the hook-up at the chime

it must've been a good time,

the quid pro quo of the chem lab happy hour

you're back to feel the flow -- this brainwave zappy power

here's a little something that you ought to know

the resonating field is bound to spring and grow

out into desolate unchartered regions beyond here

and you can bet those vibratory freaks out-range the human ear

emanating, outward bounding from this central mass

palpitating, resonating pulses which surpass

culminated tabulating realms of mental class

this publication rap sensation cannot be unrambled

it rides the circuits of each station trying to unscramble

the contents of the barrage coming forth from this montage

the game was for the kids and the music? the patronage.

it's lame, it breaks the bridge, so misuse the acreage

for a place to have some fun even though it's said by some

that the rules say that you can't, but I say, "Let them crawfish dance!"

Life is such a game of chance, don't be caught without your pants

ride this highway to the moon

I'm FreakYouOut I own this tune

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!