Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-11 - 2:40 a.m.

think you've seen it? got it bad? / I knew a guy who shot his dad / a needle thrust right thru my arm / a wild man who would do me harm / chased me with his bowie knife / as I viewed glimpses of my life / a guy I knew from grade school days / lost his mind and killed his babe / lost 2 best friends to suicide / outran police on my wild ride / faced the phantoms in my head / felt such pain, wished I were dead / saw my face melt off my skull / as acid killed the brain cell toll / ran toward the sunset reaching out / for this God I've heard about / I've lived it all and glad to say / Jesus Christ is the only way

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!