Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-05 - 3:17 p.m.

when the thunderhead turns into vapor/

and the victim straight castrates her raper/

there should be a loud hoorah out in the streets/

like those witch driven flying monkey beats/

there's a melting which can never be complete/

until it runs its course and shows it can't compete/

with the force that causes all to decompose/

the final countdown which is in its final throes/

and it randomly selects from all of those/

like secretions that run out of your cold nose/

you'll have to wipe it before kissin/

and consult chaotisticians/

as to how to find a way to let it flow/

and still not have a salty flavor with your beau/

it's a difficult thing to admit/

and it looks like it won't quit/

the decay of all the people that you know/

something's lost within the natural flow of things/

and that dear friends is what this sordid topic brings/

but there's a new dimension at your door/

I never dreamed of hoping for/

and you can't make it come about/

by simply turning inside out/

you have to open up your heart to what I say/

and let these words then penetrate and find their way/

to spring abundantly into the light of day/

till then I'll fertilize your heart each time I pray

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!