Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-21 - realtime

check this groove statistic
it's got to flow realistic

make it real good now
then it's understood how
less is more of what's in store
for the ignorant who ignore
but it's not so with me
I can't resist, you see?
not when it comes to you
I know you sense it too

so don't you be so shallow
break up that ground that's fallow
dig deep and reap
with roots that keep
the soil from erosion
don't foil this explosion
there's hordes of useful wisdom
a veritable ecosystem
of shoots that spring forth new
as one is made of two
and intertwine like fog
exchanging dialog
we're all just vapors
in these capers
rogues in time and space
we each go to our place
who knows what this could be?
that free ride - you and me?
flowing realistic
grooving on the mystic
following percussion's beat
down the vibrant plush tone street
don't tell me that I missed it
you know I can't resist it
I'm staying optimistic

but it's got to flow realistic


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!