Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-08 - 10:06 p.m.

I'm the raptor, I'm your captor

And I'm knockin' at your back door

I'm the end of your chapter

.

Run around front just to ring at the doorbell

Drop back and punt is the future I can foretell

.

If you don't climb outta that quagmyre you're in

You'll suffocate in slime stuck on a snag while you're in

Like a jack ass eatin' snowcones dipped in *gag* urine

Like a fool who won't listen to a friend's reason

All the while only dis'n in the end -- treason!

If you continue hurting self, that I so love and care for

How can you expect me to remain here and be there for...

Nevermind, I know your kind, how could you care for me?

When you're not even willing to be happy and carefree?

I showed you the door and you stayed there on the floor

So don't you be surprised if I withdraw even more

I can't stick around and watch your self-degradation

I won't be guilty by association

I'll have to turn my head and love you secretly

Is this the kind of friendship you desire of me?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!