Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-30 - 9:59 a.m.

yo slow down

this hoe down

the low-down

don't throw down

one mo' round

I'm no clown

there's no ground

for show down

but don't frown

I'm still 'round

Miss SoCAl

you're no cow

drinks lo-cal

looks so wow

you know now

I show'd how

to say it

convey it

portray it

to phrase it

just lay it

downplay it

today it's

the way it

should not be

that's not me

not soppy

not sloppy

so what be

the plot, G?

I'm hot see?

rolled Yahtzee

no nazi

e'er shot me

I got free

and thought free

I fought free

and taught free

I caught the

unflawed me

it awed me

applaud me

but Lawdy

it's gawdy

for me to

not lean to

the one who

made me new

so free to

be me too

don't need you

so see you

yo slow down

this hoe down

the low-down

don't throw down

one mo' round

I'm no clown

there's no ground

for show down

but don't frown

I'm still 'round

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!