Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-01-09 - restful reprieve

pray for sons and daughters
troubling the waters
reach inside and pull with all you got
turn yourself outsideward hide it not

be alone not lonely
search for what is only
helpful to the cause of no remorse
no regret rides on a mighty horse

raise your hands and gallop on the course

let the burden go back to its source

multiplied in magnitude and force

bless it if it's worthy stop the curse
never trade what's better for the worse
even if it feels good at first
drink pure water when you have a thirst
virginity once lost can't be reversed
you can't unscramble eggs can't dodge the hearse

I think that's all I got no further verse.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!