Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-10-07 - this is all so random


I don't know what's in my mind's eye
thoughtforms often occupy
cerebellum, seratonin, abstract motives pry
on the windows - painted shut, vain attempts to try,
stuck inside a slumpish rut, plateau'd stalemate high
full potential realized
false bravado, supersized
shadows, spiders, down insiders,
pulleys, ropes and track dividers
where do songs come from
in the upscale slum?
beats and melodies
streets and felonies
slap funk meet and greet cult parodies
hardcore nursery rhymes
trapdoors of our times
exits to the realms
of these mental helms


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!