Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-10-11 - just ramblin

I don't expect ya
carmen electra
there's no means to cast around

this is my virtue
I wouldn't hurt you
won't do a thing to bring you down

but I've got to call a spade when it acts like a spade
I've got to leave a dead dog lie where it laid
I've got to keep on movin
there's no time to explain
I'm reaching upward now
this is my dream somehow
I'll take it

I'm a veteran when it comes to love it's true
I'm ice cold the hottest love I ever knew
but I trust in God
somehow
I'll make it

goodness knows that I could never really fake it


I'm in love with you in the place where I was
please don't bring me down cuz you're killin my buzz
I'm in love with you
girl you know it's true...

but


Lord, I was born a ramblin man
try'n to make a livin and doin the best I can
and when it's time for leavin I hope you understand
that I was born a ramblin man...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!