Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-12 - 3:30 p.m.

entries are cyber conspicuous

where else can I be so ridiculous?

when I say "shoot your gun"

everywhere everyone

deciphers my words perpendiculous

one takes a shot at his mother

one shot his gun with another

another one said

with a wink in his bed

"ok then, get under the covers"

it's a virtual potpourri

this vernacular's gettin' to me

but I'm not chokin' back

if you try to attack

I will give you the word freely

so don't give me the third degree

and don't stink up the place

with your trumped charges case

there's a way to out freak you (it's me)

I'm on to your cute little game

to prove that we're all the same

you say I've got issues

and hand me the tissues

you blew your nose on with your blame

your snorting was premeditated

the poison was pre-medicated

shot your mouth and then exploded

before your brain was fully loaded

now it's time to illuminate it

do you love it, do you hate it?

you strive for art with dualism

light your farts for fuel ignition

preconceived ideas on how it works

you've only fueled this one decision

you don't hear me, you don't listen,

so it's time to hide behind the quips and quirks

and the only thing you get from me is smirks

because I don't think you were honest, and there lurks

some kind of ulterior motive and that hurts...

but it's ok, as long as you get all your perks...

and put me up on your display of talent jerks...

.

.

.

I guess that's just the way your dualism works...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!