Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-09-03 - prenup ops

Tell me what else could I do?
I've given you every clue.
I needed to talk to you.
As a friend to a friend is true.

I'm sensing we could be more
so before you shut the door
let's parlay and explore
isn't that what friends are for?

Now don't get over excited, man!
Girl, I can't be your spider man
but I could hang with you
and my heart is strong and true

Let's see each other now and then
Worst case: we'd just be better friends
Let's find out how this story ends
Worst case: we'll just be better friends

And that's a good thing, boo
Girl, I could hang with you!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!