Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-23 - 8:01 p.m.

whoops! I'm sorry. was it something I said

about the way your whole fam damily must've been inbred?

well, here's a constructive little game instead

you can kiss my royal white ass and drop dead

all you whiney ass babies better go to bed

and chomp your teething rings until your gums turn red

you want attention so you mention little things you'd do

it's all pretension, your invention, it's so gut wrenchin' too

so open wide -- it ain't the dentist and he's drillin' you

the absess truth inside of you should be extracted -- FOO!

you think it's cool to play the fool and it's impacting through

the stupid rule is just a tool until it's acting true

and then you're gone, the list is long, a trail of damaged hearts

but I go on because I'm strong and I got lotsa smarts

I don't give in to the vermin,

I freak you out when I begin,

I move around until you spin

and watch you leave with a wry grin

as consciousness drains from your soul

you fall inside your self-made hole

I am the voice who makes the toll

and hopefully God takes control

hear now the cries in wilderness

hear now the lies you won't confess

hear now the fear that you possess

hear now the laws that you transgress

there's no hope for you in this mess

you're happy now but you digress

I am the prophet -- can you guess?

I am the ax who chops the best

undercutting, mulchifying

destroys your roots -- I'm multiplying

see the woodsmen and their tents

along the path you travel hence

see the logs stacked in their piles

straighten up, forsake your wiles,

or the next one will be you

I will not stop until I'm through

there's no more hiding where you're at

the valley's filled the hills are flat

I've got one job I do it well

I'm here to keep you out of hell

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!