Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-15 - 9:40 p.m.

ok... time's up... and you're out of here

go and drink down the cup of your self made fear

you seemed so down to earth but you're in nazi gear

so listen up, for what it's worth, now that I have your ear

you just don't get it's

so pathetic,

anti-semetic,

and frenetic,

just forget it

to my credit

I'm upset

you'll need a medic

for the headache

that you'll get

you'll be long dead

when at your bed

all the voices in your head

will evacuate instead

you must be terribly naiive

I can't believe you're so deceived

to think that you could spread disease

without a quarantine to seize

you by your balls and not release

until you fall down on your knees

and realize that you displease

the God of heaven, earth and seas

forsake the hate or die in threes

the God of Abraham decrees

whoever blesses will have ease

whoever curses shall be heaved

that goes for every race and tribe

you can't oppose this holy vibe

all nations coming under One

all with one voice under the sun

all giving praise in every tongue

man and woman, old and young

the fires of hell begin within

there comes a day of God's revenge

so turn from every form of sin

if He's our father we're all kin

...

forsake your bitterness,

Amen

(come back I'll freak you out again)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!