Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-11-01 - prayer4prayer

having answered all the questions I questioned all the answers I didn't have the rhythm to compete other dancers I followed in the footsteps of the ones who went before until I improvised and compromised and fell through a trapdoor
sometimes I sit and I ask myself
what am I doing
sitting here
asking myself
and then I get up off of this shelf this commonwealth thank God for health there's some who do not know such stealth
so now I pray for them
I'll try to stay for them
won't go astray for them
heal the broken hearted
bless the soon departed
finish what you started
I pray to seize the rain
I pray to ease the pain
I pray to cease what's vain
I pray
in
Jesus
name.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!