Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-11-20 - powerofthehour

Like the crack of the whip
lightnin' attack
bouncin' it back in this thing called rap
bigger than the biggest divot driven by the devil
casting him down from a heavenly level
radical mind in the word all the time
praise to Creator glory divine
CharisManiac brainiac
winning the bout
I'm the lyrical freakyouout

Quality of Life impressed
New Life afresh
resurrection blessed
I'll pass the test
all because I'm holdin' to the cross
where I'm golden
filled with the Spirit of the Christ
I'm emboldened
joyful in the face of the human race
because I know
Jesus took my place
don't need your priest to try to save me
so cease
stay off my back
Or God will attack
and you don't want that

God's got the power
He's gonna heal your heart
He's gonna fill your heart of hearts
He's gonna heal your heart
He's gonna fill your heart of hearts
He's got the power
oh-oh-oh-oh

God of the hour
He's gonna heal your heart
He's gonna fill your heart of hearts
He's gonna heal your heart
He's gonna fill your heart of hearts
He's got the power
oh-oh-oh-oh

God's got the power.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!