Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-23 - 5:55 a.m.

I'm here, the bonafide

prime champion of pride

now you've been notified

so don't be terrified

my password's verified

my ass -- Kentucky fried

I'd find a place to hide

or ride a spacey ride

the face off with my case of every wicked thing inside

the generator field of my friend of later yield

did never come to full fruition in the final bell that peeled

and so the wicket that I wield becomes a weapon unconcealed

and every place I pay tuition cannot see the way I feel

but I express it

squeeze and undress it

and it's a wonder

that I rarely seem to blunder,

data squarely streams from under

that awareness from the plunder

of a race that tore asunder

all the doves that flew in thunder

through the rain and icy tundra

just to tell you that you're someone

worth the pain of your cunundrum

but there's plumbing to be flushed

and you're becoming way too rushed

these anxious thoughts will soon be hushed

as you announce the party's crushed

and usher out the remnant's last

those of the future and the past

and let the plummer snake the vast

network of pipes until you pass

the board of health to back that ass

up to the wealth of Shalom class

but as I said I'm bonafide

as the champion of pride

and it's no fun to be stuck in

the outer field of this sin

let only humble love begin

and flow like water pouring in

pure and filtered, clean and strained

free of evil, pride, disdain

unimpeded at the drain

to the top, now once again

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!