Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-07-14 - play my way

9-2-5
stay'n alive

disco
oh no

colorado no go

chillin at the beach
stay'n outta reach

back in time
in my prime

never compromise
for the cunning lies

keepin it real for the great I AM
you don't wanna step to this
or BAM

you get spanked and sent home to mama
flipped that script on your high school drama

what you thought became what taught
you ought to nought
but you got caught
you bought the lot
you hot to trot?
you aint no bot
so connect the dot
what you sought became your plot
you fought
you wrought
now you deal with aught

and you can't see the light
until you get it right

I rocked it
I rocked it
I rocked it

and you're docked

I rocked it
I rocked it

and I be keepin it
locked

and you won't get it any other way
cuz I got the keys so what you got to say?

you want it?
it's yours
but you gotta play
my way
my way
or you'll be delayed

all you gotta do is
all you gotta do is
all you gotta do is

play my way.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!