Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-10 - pity tat

she shakes it like a cat
and looks like she's all that
inside she's just a rat
and I can't get with that
she's had too many lovers
the mileage burned her rubbers

her boundaries have all somehow been torn down
she wastes her beauty on the evil clown
her natural protection has sold out to affection
for things that I don't want to be around

she dances to a parody
of music and love wannabe
she licks her lips so I can see
singing "don't you wish your girlfriend was a [slut] like me?"

but I have to say,

"No"


in fact, No Way!
I'd rather have my baby any day.
She's there for me
emotionally
and though she be
comparably
not as wild as you
I'd rather have my woman strong and true
I'd rather have my woman not be you

I'd rather have my woman strong and true.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!