Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-01-30 - pin123wrap

my mama she told me way back in the day
as her makeup came off by the oil of olay
and the summertime sun set late on the bay
son better listen to what I now say...

I could tell that she had a hard word to convey

...when you marry a girl you get more than just one
her moods can change thrice when all's said and done
so remember this wives tale old in your days
if I were to count them and tell you the ways
I'd say two personalities or three quite maybe

one when she is normal
two that time of month
and three when she is pregnant with your baby

so I sit and I ponder when my mind starts to wander
and I think about the one who'll marry me
I will know her ups and downs
and then in the final round
I will throw her to the mat
pin
1
2
3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!