Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-03-30 - pigsterminator

I came into her house
and sat upon her couch
as she went to the box to get her mail

the closer to the door
got stuck and what is more
a herd of pigs ran in...
I had to bail

but if it were my house
I would have beat those buggers out
if it were my house
I'd kick and hit and scream and shout
I'd get those pigs out the fastest way I could
I'd be pigged-off as any person would

but she just kinda sat there
when she came into the house
she got herself a highchair
and was as timid as a mouse
not even screaming
it's like she didn't even care
as if she's dreaming
and never offered up a prayer

I'm going back there
with a cattle prod to zap
I'm going back there
with a leather whip to crack
I'm going back there
and I'll awake her from her nap
and I'll attack those pigs with holy smack when I unpack

I'll kick those hogs right out of there and tell her what to do
I'll tell her "pack your things and get yourself down to the zoo"
"you know you should have stopped them just like you did before"
"you know you shouldn't let those pigs come herding in your door"
"you know... you know... you know...
and yet you chose to just ignore
all those nasty filthy pigs that came and messed upon your floor!"
"So just get out"
"and don't you give me any flack"
"you'd best not doubt"
"just you make sure that door swings back"
"now get yourself right out that door but don't you dare let it smack
don't let it hit you as you're leaving on your god-given crack"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!