Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-28 - 2:32 p.m.

it's not the fearing nor the jeering

nor the hype that makes me weak

it's more the trauma and the drama

that you type or when you speak

.

it's my pet peeve, each time I leave,

because I know it's all a front -- I don't believe

.

You want a sample?

here's an example

.

Let's say it's a song

(this won't take long)

.

I'm a razor edge wheel as I turn upon you

Searing through flesh as I burn you right thru

You think that the venom is all in my head

I swear by the time that you know it, your dead

Then you'll be with me in chaotic debris

And a thousand torturous deaths you will see

.

OK, that may seem exaggerated

Or even wildly extrapolated

But seriously it's not too far

From the types of different rants there are

.

And when you check to find just why

this person curses earth and sky

Most of the time you'll be relieved

She failed a test -- and now she's peaved

.

.

.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!