Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-24 - 10:40 p.m.

Shapeshift & Evolve

as though by my resolve

and you're in the midst of this

Organic Synthesis

Natural processes

Directed by Osmosis

It's too late for you

There's nothing you can do

So just go, let it flow, take it slow

Don't hang around here any mo'

.

I cannot help what I do

It's much bigger than me and you

And it won't stop until it's through

Ogleblat has infected you

.

Poor little pawn set in my way

This isn't just my mind at play

And I have little else to say

There's more than meets the eye, OK?

.

You're at the proverbial fork in the street

YOur choice brings victory or defeat

Not just the branch or trunk you see?

The axe is laid to the root of the tree.

.

Yonder lies the end of you

This is goodbye, my job is through

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!