Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-07 - 3:23 p.m.

so unrelated to the premise of the past

exacerbated like the lemmings that won't last

this currency in chloroform-like transformation

is very momentarily a fall sensation

floating

dow-w-w-w-w-w-w-w-w-w-n

arou-u-uuwwwwnd me

and I can see what this could come to be

yes I perceive what this could mean to me

so I retreat to fall-back scenery

.

I just can't go... the rodeo with you

I've seen the strings, the puppet show, it's true

I've been the fool, the man again,

I've been the tool, a manikin,

and how could such a pretty thing be true?

I know you're real and genuine, I do

I've read the words

previewed the script

I blamed the kurds

I fell and slipped

and I cannot explain the way

you hang on what I do and say

you must be ou-u-u-u-u-uuwwwt

of my mind

there's no dou-u-u-u-u-uuwwwbt

you will find

that I'm in to you

I don't know what to do

I'm not ready for this

give me one goodbye kiss

and forget what I said

you'd be better off dead

I'll wrap you up in desperate love

and wear your muff'n silky glove

and push it till you've had enough

and you'll lose weight in waitless buff

rolling, rough and tumble love

spicy sweet from push to shove

down in heat or roof above

in the street or off the cuff

you'll be my one and only girl

so please consume me and then hurl

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!