Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-24 - TeeeeVeeeee


...so anyway, I'm glad we had this talk
there's so much for me to say before you walk
but there's something on TV that I'd really like to see
hmmm... a DVD... that Jim Carey movie...
there it is, babes, yeah, alrightee
a little flick called Bruce Almighty
sit back relax, just let it go,
while I mix up some concoction I know
to help the conversation flow
and graft it into what could grow
and now at last, let's watch the show...
wait a minute... friggin... what the...
say what, oh there it is, the button!
ahhhhhhh
mmm
hm?
mm
m
n
l
i
|
:
.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!