Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-04 - let's see

we all have our point of view and mine's twisted

that is,

in view of what at once existed

I've been ruined for sin, I can't even begin

note the changes both in/out-ward listed

now some of you feel you've been fisted

with the pains prodigiously inflicted

upon you so insidiously

insisted by you continuously

to 've become insurmountable odds

you don't even thank all your gods

not that they could be of much help

as if personification should whelp

like a cancerous growth omnipresent

to grant every wish, very pleasant,

there would still be a flaw at the heart

as if poisoned by some serpent dart

fangs injecting their protective art

deep seeping as blendings impart

some destructive

counterproductive

click to buy impulse shopcart

some exotic thing not on the chart

and perhaps something sour and tart

with a little side dish from Sea Mart

and a garnish to know when to start

stop devouring all you can scarf

till the ocean is full of your barf

ok, I think that's quite enarf

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!