Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-11 - shabba

I am the outlaw of your flaw, if you please

I'm here to out thaw the cold gnaw of your freeze

and I wish that I could call this on the breeze

of the air pumping out from all of these

monstrosities

pipe organ trees

bowing the knees

expressed with ease

note harmonies

danced on the keys

tick'ling ivories

from middle Cs

extremities

affecting these

expectancies

"do as you please"

-lyricules (leer-rik'-u-leez)

.

.

.

I'm the P Diddy of the global city

with Outkast out the ass -- it's a damn pity

I'm about to ask when the shoutin's passed

if the underground's sellin' out too fast

to the glam and glitty

to the nitty gritty

to the dollar store tittie

to the booty kitty

this sure ain't pretty

follow along with every other fool

kissin' ass ain't cool

you're such a tool

too uptight

you need a softer stool

this ain't right

you go on back to school

follow along with every other fool

swallow this wrong and you broke the first rule

I feel the bog inside you sucking you down low

the quicksand is the bridegroom of your ducking mortal show

the mortar shell -- say what the hell?!?!

I'll cut to the quick start -- the saving of your soul

till death do us part in the final earthy role

as you go deeper still in dark and you lose all your control

it's all about the fear and the process thereof

the reaper coming near and the goddess of love

some romantic notion we create with desire

a psycho tantric motion gravitating toward fire

and now you're goin' down with your pants caught on the wire

cuz the prince of your home town, namely me, will not expire,

I'm the cycle of your seasons and I'll always seek you out

flip your cookie (within reason) I'm your hallway, FreakYouOut

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!