Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-23 - ...

I'm hid within a shield
I hit it when I wield
they hardly know what slew them after all

I hear the higher call
I'm rising in the fall
I watch from this high tower standing tall

I watch your back and guard your city wall

But I don't mean I'm hating
I'm helpful and I'm aiding
I fight behind the scenes with skilled precision

I'm ready and I'm waiting
I'm super compensating
and nothing can dissuade me from decision

to sweetly serenade you with this vision:

there's one to break the seal
there's one who knows the deal
there's one who gets your ass out of the sling

eternity is real
don't live by what you feel
forget the hype and cleave to this one thing:

the Lord of Life sends messengers to bring

good news to all who let this message ring:

the wasp of death was crushed and lost its sting

so open up the gates, put on the ring,

and join creation's choir as we sing:

bow down and let us worship Christ the king

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!