Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-28 - no peeking!

ok let me try this once again last time I peeked and then I waa also falling asleep but I'll try to not change a thing this time and I won't get too hung up on rhyme I just convey somhow that I'm not looking as I write this in fact I'm going to fight this tendency to always be so perfectionistically doting over every t and i that's dotted cross ed ly or why whaetever whoops I botched that one I flt my fingers fumble on the key but anyway I'm kicked back in an easy chair and feet propped up on another and the keyboards on my lap somewhere and my eyes are closed my brother... or sister or cuz or visitor or aggravated inquisitor so anyway I'm trying to think of what to say not that I'm reclined this way and nothing comes to mind except that I feel blind and not too comfortable so I must end this bull...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!