Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-11-24 - no other kind of love

with a word the air waves were vibrated
it was heard and fare ways were upgraded
in and out of timelessness
there's no doubt that I'm with this
moving in a paradigm paraded

once you slip the moorings of the dock
experience the luft and backward rock
moving out of former trends
destiny where matter bends
riding on the universal loch

wisdom and revelation
enlightening the eyes
increased light vibration
(viewer disgression advised)
critical mass expectation
growing in speed and size
the call toward this destination
exceedingly powerful rise

nothing else compares to this abode
riding on the straight and narrow road
higher planes of earth
far beyond wealth's worth
breathing in the sights that won't erode

come and taste the things I speak here of
let this spirit lift you like a dove
once it's understood
knowing God is good
you won't need another kind of love

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!