Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-28 - blindcopy

I'm typing with my eyes closed so all my thoughts are juxtaposed and scramlbed here together so don't you fear whatever comes out of me right now I promise not to bow to automatic writing ghosts or some aquired channel host whatever is there is what I'll post and I won't even edit except where I mis-said it... what I man is this if I said hiss when I meant kiss it could be taken as a dis so yeah 'll check for errors but other than that I'll spare no terrors cut through fat I'll driveby puncuation, avoid the explanaton for any commas which sneak n I'm not about just aimless freakin that is when I'm not speakin that is I like to be the part that I can see apart from eyes and all the lies that our minds convince us of the seismic alibis - it's got to be real love motivated by the heart not apart from art but included in each part from the finish to the start if it's real then come and feel what can never disappear come and know come and learn come and find what eyes can't hear...
ok that's all for now this really sucks somehow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!