Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-08-23 - 9-2-5

where's that 9 to 5?
where's that 9 to 5?
when you're in heaven
24/7
you don't have to strive
just to stay alive

1 endow-errr
freakin pow-wrrr
sheep dog
on the blog
don't get sour don't you cower
round em up
it's happy ow-wrrr

yeah I know it hurts alot
but it's not for naught
it's a lesson taught
more bought than caught
but it's cleeeean
like the dentist pulls the tooth that is greeeeeeen

all that puss
decay
and fuss
draining
out of the way
and "must" training
rule the day
now don't you stray
rock it out baby bubba till the break o' day
both of us
we won't cuss
we won't fuss
just the two of us

it's a clean break
for goodness sake
it's the road I take
give your heart a break
take a time-out
and kick that doubt

I'll hit-ya 3 ways quicker than 7
times the speed of light in heaven
quicker than the eye can see

hard
fast
and continuously

make you think the punishment was worth it for free

all the while
make you smile
thank me when we reconcile

never mind
go free

I'll waiver the fee

tee hee

whoops!

guys don't listen to me
I'll only show you how to get it for free
and walk away most meticulously

because I work all day and sleep all night
I'm just a regular guy cuz my duty's light

I do my job
I do my job
I do my job

clean up you slob

clean up you slob

I'll introduce you to rob
he's like corn on the cob
yeah he's such a snob
as he steals you blind
you'll go outta your mind
but then you just might find

you can see so fine
yeah you can see so clear
when there is no fear
and the burning of the wood means you outta here
and the love just grows...
the love of God just flows
till it's as plain as the nose
on your face
until the lesson board gets erased
in that place
where there's nuthin but grace
yeah you will find...

oh never mind
you're the cheatin kind
could get left behind
unless you read the sign

where's the 9 to 5?
where's the 9 to 5?
are you comin alive?
do you just survive?

lemme' tell ya
lemme' tell ya
the dogs around the wall will surely smell ya..
it will be a tragic fall from window well, yea..
but the freak is the fool that will send you to school and though you maybe drool for the one who's so cool
I keep you feet down
I give you beat down
I give you sweet sweet love that makes you freak out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!