Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-07 - 7:07 p.m.

three came down from Ohio

jackin' seven elevens

two dudes and a stripper blonde haired ho

on the way to east coast heaven

somehow the blonde girl dumped her man

who threatened he'd get even

he'd drive her car out on the sand

in the ocean if she thought about leavin'

well this did not detain her

she promptly went her way

until he went insaner

than he was the other day

till he caught her on the beach

then she and her tires squealed

as he drove it out of reach

the waves crashed on her windshield

the whole thing was demolished

as partiers stood on the shore

she said he kept his promise

but taking the bus is such a bore

so blondie went back to the club

where she lit matchsticks on her titties

picked the pockets as she'd rub

those drunks from other cities

then came back to our residence

(we lived outside the base)

with a wad of rolled up benjamins

and we threw about the place

partied down and celebrated

and she bought a brand used car

talked about the man she hated

to the others at the bar

until the night we all went down

to the place where the X was known

to hang around that Jax Beach town

and she wandered off alone

suddenly she joined the crowd

in quite a harried fit

"the bastard's here" she said aloud

"he saw me in The Pit"

so we ran back to her car but could not find the keys

and psycho man was breathing hard and screamed obsenities

as his bowie knife punched out each tire one by one

I got out to be "the man" (but I didn't have a gun)

then "charlie manson jr" saw me as a sacrifice

to slay upon the altar of the tires that he did slice

and chased me all around the car with carving in his mind

as it occurs to me I might not get out of this bind

[to be continued...]

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!