Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-21 - 11:52 p.m.

You've been stoned and lead astray/ Intellectual ashtray/ Blowin' smoke rings in the storm/ Toxic fumes that keep you warm/ I have little else to say/ You're all stoned and lead astray/ Corporate mindset in the dark/ Little snickers in the park/ And you say that you're unique/ Everyone's afraid to speak/ Cultural diversity/ Yet you sit and laugh at me/ When I try to steer you right/ All you wanna do is fight/ Because you think you've found your way/ You've been stoned and lead astray/ Last night I saw you in my dream/ You were all part of a team/ A mighty cloud, a swarming force/ As you paralelled my course/ A paradigm of intellect/ So politically correct/ Don't you see you're such a clone/ As you march on to the drone/ I have little else to say/ You're all stoned and lead astray/

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!