Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-04-13 - neverafter

I almost let you know
I almost let it show
until it was too late
I let the feeling grow
but almost doesn't count
and somewhat won't amount
to squat there's no debate

fallback and recreate

though nothing could replace
the girl you were to me
I have to go and face
this love reality
true friends are friends forever
apart though they must be
and someday I'll endeavor
to find that one for me

I will not fail to mention
my virile love intention
I will not fail to please
with sweet formalities
I'll ravish her with overture
and lavish her with love so pure
I'll make up for this time of lack
and run the risk of no tags back
just like I did with you...

oh wait
that play won't do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!